Contacts

 

Management
Stephen Harrison Brian Mutch
General Manager Assistant General Manager
   
Direct: (708) 237-2068 Direct: (708) 237-2091
Mobile: (630) 926-5445 Mobile: (708) 846-3447
sharrison@craneandmachinery.com bmutch@craneandmachinery.com 
 
National Rental Fleet
Austin Hagen Tyler Coburn
Eastern Regional Western Regional
Direct: (708) 237-2085 Direct: (708) 237-2064
Mobile: (708) 800-4842 Mobile: (708) 878-1353
ahagen@craneandmachinery.com tcoburn@craneandmachinery.com
 
Sales & Rentals
Matthew Priest Frank Carrasco
Direct: (708) 237-2076 Direct: (708) 237-2094
Mobile: (512) 876-7271 Mobile: (708) 514-1068
mpriest@craneandmachinery.com fcarrasco@craneandmachinery.com
 
Service & Parts
Jack Decorte Paul Moustis
Service Parts
   
Direct: (708) 237-2081 Direct: (708) 430-6100
Mobile: (708) 514-0715 Mobile: (708) 514-0716
jdecorte@craneandmachinery.com parts@craneandmachinery.com
 








 
© 2008 - 2016 Crane & Machinery Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Connect with us:      




##################################################### #####################################################