COMPANY DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Brian Mutch

General Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2091

CELL: 708-846-3447

EMAILbmutch@manitex.com 

Paul Jarrell

Controller

OFFICE: 708-237-2077

CELL: 708-256-1793

EMAILpjarrell@manitex.com

Marilyn Goodwin

Acct Admin - Human Resources

OFFICE: 708-237-2086

CELL: 630-414-7544

EMAILmgoodwin@manitex.com 

Shari Hamelin

Acct Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2099

CELL: 773-746-3319

EMAILshamelin@manitex.com 

SALES 

Frank Carrasco

Sales

OFFICE: 708-237-2094

CELL: 708-514-1068

EMAIL: fcarrasco@manitex.com

Matt Priest

Sales & Rental - Manitex Valla

OFFICE: 708-237-2076

CELL: 514-876-7271

EMAIL: mpriest@manitex.com

Austin Hagen

Sales

OFFICE: 708-237-2085

CELL: 708-800-4842

EMAIL: ahagen@manitex.com

Tyler Coburn

Sales

OFFICE: 708-237-2064

CELL: 708-878-1353

EMAIL: tcoburn@manitex.com

PARTS

Paul Moustis

Product Support Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2087

CELL: 708-514-0716

EMAIL: pmoustis@manitex.com

Kristi McCullough

Product Support Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2084

CELL: 708-228-1982

EMAIL: kmccullough@manitex.com

John Pocius

Product Support Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2097

EMAIL: jpocius@manitex.com

Bill Gill

Product Support Coordinator

OFFICE: 630-240-2549

EMAIL: bgill@manitex.com 

SERVICE

Jack DeCorte

Service Manager

OFFICE: 708-237-2081

CELL: 708-514-0715

EMAIL: jdecorte@manitex.com

Nicole Czok

Service Coordinator

OFFICE: 708-237-2082

CELL: 708-205-4673

EMAIL: nczok@manitex.com